2017.11.1.Wed

SUNRIZE presents

【両国SUNRIZE 8周年 初日!】

- SUNRIZE 8th Anniversary -

OPEN / START

ADV ¥800+2d(¥1200) / DOOR ¥1300+1d(¥1200)

2017.11.2.Thu

本田江 presents

OPEN / START

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.3.Fri

BAYSIDE INSANE & TILL YOUR DEATH presents

ASPIRIN
DEATH HORN
DEATH THIRST
GOOFY’S HOLIDAY
ORANGE
ROSEROSE
MUSHAxKUSHA
and more…

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.4.Sat

1部
SUNRIZE presents

【両国無法地帯】

藤原ディーコンバンド
黒薔薇マダム
パラレルエニーボックス
etc…

OPEN 11:30予定/ START 12:00予定

ADV ¥1500+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2000+1d(¥600)

2017.11.5.Sun

HALL RENTAL

2017.11.6.Mon

きーさま presents

OPEN / START

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.7.Tue

Blank. presents

2017.11.8.Wed

SUNRIZE 荒井 presents

※詳細随時更新

OPEN / START

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.9.Thu

とうとうたらり presents

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.14.Tue

Greenokinawa × 両国SUNRIZE presents

【両国ソロアイドル劇場 Vol.8】

OPEN / START

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.15.Wed

HALL RENTAL

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.16.Thu

のうじょうりえ presents

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.17.Fri

2部
ウクレレ原田 & SUNRIZE さわ presents

【おいなりさんの夜】

ウクレレ原田
etc…

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ 2000+1d / DOOR ¥ 2500+1d

2017.11.18.Sat

REGULAR HALL RENTAL

【らんでぶ~☆ぷらす】

※詳細随時更新!

OPEN / START

ADV ¥1500+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2000+1d(¥600)

2017.11.19.Sun

HALL RENTAL

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.20.Mon

鼻兎 presents

※詳細随時更新!

OPEN / START

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.22.Wed

BLOWIN SMOKE presents

【GAREGE KID$ vol.2】

※詳細随時更新!

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ 2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.23.Thu

堂前達也 presents

【D-1グランプリ vol.4】

※詳細随時更新!
※会場内打ち上げ有!

OPEN14:45予定 / START15:15予定

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2000+1d(¥600)

2017.11.24.Fri

ひとみ presents

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.25.Sat

HALL RENTAL

【音楽人とのシンフォニー♪vol.7】

※詳細随時更新!

OPEN16:00 / START16:30

ADV ¥2500+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥3000+1d(¥600)

2017.11.26.Sun

【両国無法地帯】

Where is my baby(from 静岡)
JetPicles
Jelly Fish
THE ROCK’N ROLL BOSS
Bug’s from Social System
etc…

OPEN / START

ADV ¥2000+1d(¥600) / DOOR ¥2500+1d(¥600)

2017.11.29.Wed

おーたけ@じぇーむず presents

OPEN / START

ADV ¥ +1d / DOOR ¥ +1d

2017.11.30.Thu

SUNRIZE presents

【両国SUNRIZE 8周年 最終日!】

- SUNRIZE 8th Anniversary -

OPEN / START

ADV ¥800+2d(¥1200) / DOOR ¥1300+1d(¥1200)



CALENDER

2017年11月
« 10月   12月 »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930